New Electro Swing Mix

ElectroSwingMix 2020 Vol 02 by Björn Jochimsen

Hi everybody here is a brandnew mix  with fresh Electro Swing tracks from the Swing House and Neo Swing side. Mixed and selected by Björn Jochimsen from Germany!

00:00 Odd Chap – Let’s Start Again (Cut Capers Remix)
03:23 DELADAP – Sassy
06:53 Fedde Le Grand & Josh Cumbee – Dancing Shoes
10:23 The Swinghoppers & Wolfgang Lohr – Party Like Its 1920 (Club Mix)
14:37 Madam Misfit – Inspector Gadget (Club Mix)
18:10 Glenn Gatsby – Whats The Reason (Club Mix)
21:40 Mr. Jazzek – Gogo (Club Mix)
24:40 The Swing Bot – Rythmakers 37 (Club Mix)
28:48 Trio Lescano – Ultimissime (David Sosa Remix)
31:55 Tuxedo Junction – Mr Dick Sluts
34:33 Cut Capers – Get Movin’ (Feet Don’t Fail Me Now)
37:25 DJ Mibor – Live Robot Swing
42:25 Electronic Swing Orchestra – Quiero Bailar Swing
46:43 Wolfgang Lohr & Loredana Grimaudo – Twenties (Club Mix)
50:42 Brass Department – Welcome to the Brass Department (Klischée Remix)
53:30 Mr. Automatic & Momo-Dono – Post-Modern Love (Is So Passe) (Extended Mix)
56:40 Mr. Jazzek feat. Lil Hardin Amstrong – Oriental Swing

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Electro Swing Radio