Funky Panda – Swing In Spring 2020

Every year the Canadian YouTube Channel “Funky Panda” delights us with its own creation: “Swing In Spring”. This tradition was continued in 2020 and there are loads of great and fresh Electro Swing tracks to discover. And at the end all tracks are included in a great set, mixed this year by DJ RVDEKID. The new Jamie Berry single “Make Your Move” was even released exclusively as part of this series on the in-house label “Funky Way”. We would like to thank the Funky Pandas and are already looking really forward to the next Swing In Spring!

All uploads are available here in the YouTube playlist:
Funky Panda – Swing in Spring 2020 – PLAYLIST

Tracklist (Mixed by RVDEKID)

00:00 Madam Misfit – Everybody Wants To Be A Cat
02:21 LVDS – 1925
04:42 Good Co – Home
07:07 Mr. Jazzek feat. Lil Hardin Armstrong – Oriental Swing
08:08 Jamie Berry – Make Your Move (feat Cherie Gears)
11:10 Wolfgang Lohr & Offbeat feat Nina Zeitlin – Swing In Spring (Radio Edit)
13:06 Wolfgang Lohr & Phos Toni – My 20s Woman
15:02 Tiny Parham – Snake Eyes (Schinowatz Remix)
17:04 SPEKRFREKS – Yessir
19:05 Phos Toni – Not Happy (Radio Edit)
21:12 Glenn Gatsby – Twenties Dress (Radio Edit)
22:16 Peggy Suave – Almond Street Boogie

Electro Swing Radio